54982bcc62 · Add terse 404 fallback (no route hints, keep obscurity) · Updated 2026-08-09 05:55:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?